Writing here – and there

I now have a second blog, on my writing business website, and posted the first story today. (Please don’t ask me why the date is 4/5/2017.)

These pieces will probably be a bit shorter and promote the entrees on my Story Menu: Life Stories, advance obituaries, stories of immigration, bios, etc.

The first one is about something I just found out about my Great Aunt Adah (pictured above), who died in 1981, the wife of my only famous relative, Ted Lewis.

I’m planning to put most of my more personal stories on the other site – reserve this one for columns on current events – and will post a link here if you’re interested.

I may also reprise some of the stories I’ve filed here over the past couple of years.

Doesn’t look like there is a way to follow the new blog, though there are links to “like” on Facebook and Twitter, if that’s your thing.

Leave a Reply

